Below is a tentative list of upcoming OU Israel Center tiyulim scheduled through December 2019.  Tiyulim are posted to the OU Israel Travel page 4-6 weeks prior to their event date and contain details of sites to be visited, prices for the tiyul and option to register online. The list list below is subject to change including dates, times and sites to be visited.

 

  • Wednesday, September 18, 10am-2pm: Har HaZeitim with Josh Wander
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2:30-6:30pm, Chol HaMoed Sukkot, day 1 (Yom Tov Sheni, Chutznikim): 4 unique ALL walking tiyulim of Yerushalayim led by well-known guides
  • Thursday, October 17, 4-7pm: ALL walking tiyul “In the Footsteps of Reb Aryeh Levin, with his grandson, Rabbi Benji Levene
  • Sunday-Tuesday, October 27-29:, 2-night 3-day overnight retreat to Southern Galil and Golan — SEE THE FULL POSTING FOR DETAILS
  • Wednesday, November 6, 8:30am – 5/5:30pm: Tel Aviv, Nesher Plant with Susie Ben-David
  • Monday, November 18, 9am – 5pm: Prepare for Parshat Chaye Sara in Hevron with Rabbi Hochbaum
  • Tuesday, November 26, 9am-5pm: In My Backyard (Nof Ayalon, Latrun) with Rabbi Baruch Felberman
  • Tuesday, December 3, 8:30am – 5/5:30pm: Beersheva & Nitzan with Gershon Portnoy
  • Tuesday, December 10, 8:30am – 5/5:30pm: Southern Hevron Hills with Rabbi Alan Haber
  • Sunday, December 22, 10am-4pm (1st day Chanukah): Institute for the Blind and OrCam Technologies